02
Jun
10

Facts

1. I love being at home (nothing better than coming home 🙂 ). It is true that traffic jam is everywhere in Bandung during the weekend (especially long weekend), but who care? I prefer to stay at home (tidduuurrr seharian 😳 atau ngaheureuyan ponakan-ponakan :mrgreen: )

beloved family

2. My nephew is taller than me. 😀

3. My nieces shoes size are bigger than me. Mine is 36 or 37, my nieces are 37 or 38, and they will grow up. See??? Gak bisa minjem sepatunya dah, padahal sepatu mereka lucu-lucu 😆

So, number 2 and 3 show that nowadays children have more better nutrition than the old days 😀

4. Michael Buble held a concert in O2 World, Berlin on May 28th, 2010 (Click here to see the video). Well, the poster have displayed since November 2009 (when I visited there). Hiks … I wish I were there! 😥

O2 World – Berlin : di jendela nomor 11 tuh iklan konsernya Michael Buble (untuk 28 Mei 2010) yang sudah terpasang sejak November 2009. Gambarnya emang gak jelas, mesti di-zoom 😛

But Heeeyyy…. I’ll copy paste a tweet from @TheDailyBuble twitter account :

New dates Added to Michael Bublé’s Australian Tour 17/02/11 Sydney 25/02/11 Melbourne- 1/3/11 Adelaide More Bublé More Often!

Jadwal lengkap tour-nya ada disini 😀 😀 😀 So, I should watch Bublé in Adelaide …. SEMOGA 😀

5. I have received something this evening and it made me confused (Ooooh what should I do?) 😕

6. World Cup 2010 Kick off on June 11. Surprisingly, I’m not waiting for this event (tumben banget). Why? Cos, there’s something more important to wait than football. 😉

7. It was unacceptable to see Inter as a Champions League Winner 😈 😆 :mrgreen:

8. What kind of disturbance for me tonight? Beessseeerrrrr …. Cape banget mesti bulak-balik WC 🙄

9. I love blogging, twittering (@laisya), and YM-ing (maksa di-ing-kan :D) more than FB or FS (emang masih ada yang update FS? ❓ ) :mrgreen:

10. I start loving mind & body studio (pilates, body balance, gentle flow, and hot flow, etc) but I have to leave it soon 😥

-Tuesday, June 1st, 2010 hampir tengah malam, atau udah lewat tengah malam??? jd tanggal 2 Juni donk??-

3 Responses to “Facts”


  1. June 3, 2010 at 5:22 PM

    woiiii so many facts about you that I don;t know :p… getting to know Lies better 🙂


Leave a Reply

Welcome to Laisya : A New Hope

This is a blog about my journey, my story, and my "curhat". "Laisya : A New Hope" is inspired by "Star Wars IV : A New Hope". (I love Star Wars Saga :D). This is my new blog to replace "Laisya and Her World". Well, actually I made this blog long time ago, before I made "Laisya and Her World". However, for certain reason, I have to leave "Laisya and Her World" and start this new (but old) blog :)

More about me??

Now, I live in Jakarta but I'll always love Bandung as my hometown. I used to live in Adelaide, South Australia for two years due to my study (master degree). I like reading, swimming, watching movies, and travelling. I have a dream to visit all interesting places in this planet. I hope my dream will come true someday. Am I a dreamer? Maybe, but why not?? Sometimes I envy TV reporters whom travel around the world for free, and they were paid. Gee, that is a Dream Job! :D Daydream? Yeaah, whatever lah :P.

Too many "dream" words here, maybe I actually should put "Laisya and Her Dream" as a blog title :D.

Laisya on Twitter

Enjoy your day!

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 5,372 hits

