02
Mar
11

Michael Buble

Diawali dari ini 23 Maret 2009

Terus ke sini 19 Februari 2010

Sampe dapet info ini 2 Juni 2010 lihat point 4

Dan membeli tiket untuk konsernya tanggal 26 Juli 2010 (8 bulan sebelum konsernya tiket udah sold out).

Perjalanan panjang dan akhirnya berhasil nonton live concert Michael Buble di Adelaide Entertainment Center (AEC) 1 Maret 2011. Michael Buble … a great singer … world class entertainer … woww … what a wonderful night. I love Michael Buble 🙂

Tiketnya

Tiba di AEC, turun dari tram nyebrang ke arah kiri, yep there is AEC.

 

Maksa moto padahal jaraknya jauh, hasilnya kaya gini … pas lagu Me and Mrs. Jones

4 Responses to “Michael Buble”


  1. March 2, 2011 at 9:28 PM

    kok postingan kita sama sih SIGH

  2. 3 Gilang Ghaisani
    March 14, 2011 at 11:16 AM

    Hey Laisya, aku Gilang. Salam kenal. Aku juga suka Michael Buble dan pgn bgt ntn konsernya. Td mlm baru aja ada konsernya di malysia. Trus aku cari2 info ttg indonesia eh malah ketemu blog kamu. Hhow lucky u are! Bs ntn di adelaide 🙂
    Ma

  3. March 6, 2014 at 5:54 AM

    obviously like your web site but you have to take a look at the spelling on quite a
    few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling
    problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the reality nevertheless
    I will definitely come again again.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to Laisya : A New Hope

This is a blog about my journey, my story, and my "curhat". "Laisya : A New Hope" is inspired by "Star Wars IV : A New Hope". (I love Star Wars Saga :D). This is my new blog to replace "Laisya and Her World". Well, actually I made this blog long time ago, before I made "Laisya and Her World". However, for certain reason, I have to leave "Laisya and Her World" and start this new (but old) blog :)

More about me??

Now, I live in Jakarta but I'll always love Bandung as my hometown. I used to live in Adelaide, South Australia for two years due to my study (master degree). I like reading, swimming, watching movies, and travelling. I have a dream to visit all interesting places in this planet. I hope my dream will come true someday. Am I a dreamer? Maybe, but why not?? Sometimes I envy TV reporters whom travel around the world for free, and they were paid. Gee, that is a Dream Job! :D Daydream? Yeaah, whatever lah :P.

Too many "dream" words here, maybe I actually should put "Laisya and Her Dream" as a blog title :D.

Laisya on Twitter

Enjoy your day!

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 5,387 hits

